Shop
Order within 12 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BLUSH FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Bixby, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful and delivered timely. My only suggestion is that you send an email when they leave for delivery or have been delivered. Thanks
Blush Flowers and Gifts 's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2018, 11:42 am

Thank you! Yes, We get busy and don't always get to send out the confirmation emails in a timely manner. We will do better at that and we are so glad you liked the flowers.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Outstanding service and product! We are telling all our friends where to go for flower purchase.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Service was great and the staff had a ready smile.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for customizing it by adding blue!
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Blush flowers are the best way to go if you want to treat anyone with a perfect gift. Thanks blush flowers..
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement sent to my aunt recovering from surgery. Ordered from out of state and was extremely pleased with the order. I will use again for all my family in Tulsa.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The florist/owner (Stacy) is truly gifted with floral arrangements and design, as well as with people! Her personality could light up a room, as well as her beautiful arrangements. There are lots of neat gifts in her cute little shop as well. I highly recommend her for whatever the occasion, she is extremely flexible and works hard to exceed her customers wants and expectations.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Stacy created the most Beautiful florals for my great niece wedding. Everything had just thought and Care placed in it. AMAZING WORK!!! Great Designer!!!
Blush Flowers and gifts 's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2017, 2:07 pm

Thank you so much for your review! She was a beautiful bride and super fun to work with!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I bought a fall table decoration Stacy had made. Just love it. She has so many cute decorations or gifts in her shop. Will definitely be going back!!
Stacy Bales's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2017, 10:31 pm

Thank you very much!!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Stacy is a true artist and passionate about what she does! Great arrangements for any occasions. I highly suggest her shop for all floral needs!
Blush Flowers and Gifts 's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2017, 10:33 pm

Thank you Jessica!
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Stacy does an amazing job on her flower arrangements. I've bought several arrangements from her and also had her make a prom corsage and wristlet, that turned out beautiful. The love and time she puts into her arrangements are obvious by the looks of perfection. If I could give her a 10 star review I would.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent work!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Stacy will take great care of you and make you amazing arrangements. She is the best!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Stacy is a FANTASTIC designer - you won't be disappointed!! She will take great care of you!!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Best flower shop around! Stacy is a true artist and cares about each arrangement! She will make sure your arrangement feels personal and is just the way you want it. Whether it's for a wedding or a table centerpiece, it will astound you! Stacy truly has a gift!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely amazing florist with beautiful custom arrangements. They go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Perfect flowers for all occasions. I highly recommend this florist
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Stacy (the owner) does great work! You can tell she really puts her heart into making beautiful arrangements! This is definitely her calling! Try her out, you will not be disappointed!!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Absolutely beautiful work!!! The owner really knows what she is doing and you will not be disappointed!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bixby, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLUSH FLOWERS AND GIFTS
12345 S Memorial Dr.
Suite 107
Bixby, OK. 74008
Local: (918) 364-0830

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase